ICT4D Partnerships


I cannot resist the fun of trying to express ICT4D ideas in different ways, and  always enjoy playing with tag clouds when I am writing.  An excuse to revisit the chapter on partnerships in my recent edited book on Information and Communication Technologies for Development, led me to generate this cloud.  I just thought I would share it as a summary statement of my thoughts on the subject of ICT4D policy and partnership!  Thanks to TagCrowd for the crunching!

Leave a comment

Filed under ICT4D

Leave a Reply

