There is one good call-centre employee at Vodafone after all!


Following my recently highly critical rant about the appalling customer service that Vodafone ‘provides’, I was delighted at long last to ‘meet’ someone who was not only polite and could speak English that I could understand, but who was also able to resolve the latest problem in our relationship.  Her name is Mia. I suggest that anyone calling Vodafone explicitly asks for her by name – I guess she is based in India, and she does speak with a slight US accent, but don’t hold that against her!

I know it is not Mia’s fault, but Vodafone’s website is still not functional for some users – I wonder how many more weeks it will take before I can access my account?

Leave a comment

Filed under 'phones, ICT4D

Leave a Reply

